Contact us today

Christmas Opening Hours 

 

Thursday 24 December  8:00am – 5:30pm

Friday 25 December  CLOSED

Saturday 26 December  CLOSED

Sunday 27 December  CLOSED

Monday 28 December  CLOSED

Tuesday 29 December  8:00am – 5:30pm

 

New Year Opening Hours

 

Thursday 31 December  8:00am – 5:30pm

Friday 1 January  CLOSED

Saturday 2 January  CLOSED

Sunday 3 January  CLOSED

Monday 4 January CLOSED

Tuesday 5 January  8:00am – 5:30pm

 

Opening Hours

 

Monday  8:00am – 5:30pm

Tuesday  8:00am – 5:30pm

Wednesday  8:00am – 5:30pm

Thursday  8:00am – 5:30pm

Friday  8:00am – 5:30pm

Saturday  8:00am – 5:30pm

Sunday  Closed

Westbury Pharmacy
12 Mahara Place
Waikanae
Kapiti Coast 5036
New Zealand

Find us here